



## **WALKS PROGRAMME** January 2018 to June 2018

DATE	AREA	'A' WALK LEADER	'B' WALK LEADER	ROUTE VIA
14 <sup>th</sup> January	Millington	John Sykes	Self-guided	Tadcaste
4 <sup>th</sup> February	Fridaythorpe	Brian Tanner	TBA	Tadcaster
25 <sup>th</sup> February	Otley	Debbie Johnson	TBA	Garforth – Golden Acre

## Monday 5<sup>th</sup> March AGM 8pm Sherburn Parish Church Hall

18th March	Ripley-Patley Bridge	John Penrose	Dennis Parker	Aberford - Wetherby
8 <sup>th</sup> April	Richmond	Mick Craven	Chris Snowdon	Aberford - Wetherby
29 <sup>th</sup> April	Osmotherley	Alan Brooke	Pat Backhouse	Aberford - Wetherby
20 <sup>th</sup> May	West Witton	Dina Dixon	Pat Shackleton	Aberford - Wetherby
10 <sup>th</sup> June	Marsden	Alan Yeaman	TBA	Garforth

## **New Members are Welcome**

- Coach Departs 08:30am Sherburn adjacent to Social Club car park.
- Anyone wishing to be picked up outside Sherburn please contact the Secretary, Jean Mooney on Tel 01977 683749 before Wednesday on week of walk.
- Any changes to the programme will be posted on the website run by Mike Arnold <a href="https://www.sherburnboghoppers.com">www.sherburnboghoppers.com</a>